Scaresville 2017

Ticket Details

Below ticket prices include the online discount (usually 10%).
Select the date you wish to come
Select the time-band you would like to start in
Enter the GroupCode of the group you wish to join

Reminder: if you book 8 or more tickets we won't add strangers to your group!
Total: £0.00

Current Prices for Standard Entry

Group Ticket prices will be lower than these, once discounts are applied. Prices will increase towards the date, and the most popular slots will sell out. Some tickets may be available on the night at the prices shown on the Ticket Details page.
KEY: Colour indicates price bracket. ** indicates low availability. Italic indicates not currently available for purchase.
18.30 to 19.0019.00 to 20.0020.00 to 21.0021.00 to 22.0022.00 to 22.3022.30 to 23.00
Wed 4 Oct-SOLD OUT865318SOLD OUT865319SOLD OUT865322--
Thu 5 Oct-SOLD OUT866318SOLD OUT866319SOLD OUT866322--
Fri 6 Oct-£23.50869318SOLD OUT869319£24.50**869322--
Sat 7 Oct-£28.00867318SOLD OUT867319£28.00867322£25.00867337-
Sun 8 Oct-SOLD OUT868318SOLD OUT868319SOLD OUT868322--
Tue 10 Oct-£22.50871318SOLD OUT871319£22.50871322--
Wed 11 Oct-£22.50**872318SOLD OUT872319£22.50872322--
Thu 12 Oct-SOLD OUT873318SOLD OUT873319£22.50**873322--
Fri 13 Oct£29.50874434SOLD OUT874318SOLD OUT874319SOLD OUT874322£29.50874337-
Sat 14 Oct£29.50**875434SOLD OUT875318SOLD OUT875319SOLD OUT875322£29.50875337-
Sun 15 Oct£25.50**876434SOLD OUT876318SOLD OUT876319£25.50876322--
Tue 17 Oct-£25.50877318SOLD OUT877319£25.50877322--
Wed 18 Oct-£25.50**878318£26.50**878319£25.50878322--
Thu 19 Oct-£28.00879318£28.50**879319£28.00879322--
Fri 20 Oct£29.50880434SOLD OUT880318SOLD OUT880319SOLD OUT880322£29.50**880337-
Sat 21 Oct£29.50**881434SOLD OUT881318SOLD OUT881319SOLD OUT881322£29.50**881337£29.50881554
Sun 22 Oct£28.00882434£28.00**882318SOLD OUT882319£28.00882322--
Mon 23 Oct-£28.00884318£28.50**884319£28.00884322--
Tue 24 Oct-£28.00885318£28.50**885319£28.00885322--
Wed 25 Oct-£28.00886318£29.50**886319£28.00886322--
Thu 26 Oct£29.50887434£29.50887318£30.50**887319£29.50887322--
Fri 27 Oct£33.00888434£33.00888318SOLD OUT888319SOLD OUT888322£33.00888337-
Sat 28 Oct£33.00**889434SOLD OUT889318SOLD OUT889319SOLD OUT889322£33.00**889337-
Sun 29 OctSOLD OUT890434SOLD OUT890318SOLD OUT890319SOLD OUT890322£24.50890337-
Tue 31 Oct-£27.50891318£27.50891319£27.50891322£27.50891337-
Wed 1 Nov-£22.50892318£23.50**892319£22.50892322--
Thu 2 Nov-£22.50893318£23.50**893319£22.50893322--
Fri 3 Nov-£29.50894318£30.50894319£29.50894322£29.50894337-
Sat 4 Nov-£29.50895318£30.50895319£29.50895322£29.50895337-