Online Ticket Booking

It is possible to buy tickets online for most events at Kentwell.

For Concerts and Theatre it is recommended to book in advance to ensure the performance and seat of your choice.  Remaining tickets will be available on the gate.

For Re-Creations and General Opening Days, it is not essential to book. Tickets may be purchased at the gate on entry, however booking ahead is easier and quicker for you, and advance tickets are sold at a discounted rate.

Tickets vary according to the event, including when they are valid for, and if it is necessary to book.  For all the information regarding a particular event, please visit the specific event page on our main website: http://www.kentwell.co.uk.  From there you will be able to add tickets to your shopping cart.

Buying tickets on-line

Calendar gives all the events in a calendar form.

Upcoming Events lists the events coming up for the entire year in a table.

Re-Creations & General House Opening

  • Tickets bought for these events are collected on entry. We do not post them out.
  • On purchasing you will receive an email receipt with instructions.  Bring this email or details of your booking (the name, address and transaction reference number) in order to collect you tickets.
  • Please ensure you have booked the correct tickets before travelling, and contact us if there are problems with your booking.
  • For Re-Creations and House, Gardens & Farm, tickets must be purchased prior to the day on which you intend to visit.  You cannot purchase tickets in the morning and collect them the same afternoon.
  • All tickets are non-refundable.

We hope you find it easy to buy tickets, if you have any problems or suggestions do not hesitate to Contact Us .

Open Air Entertainments

The above conditions for Re-Creations & General House Opening apply.  However, please refer to the web pages for advance booking cut-off times on the day of the performance if available.  Remaining tickets will be available on the gate.  Navigate to the performance for which you wish to book using the Forthcoming Events or Calendar links.

Please visit www.kentwell.co.uk for full upcoming event details.

2019 Mindfulness Day
Sunday, 28th Apr
2019 Tudor May Day
Saturday, 4th May
Sunday, 5th May
Monday, 6th May
2019 Home Educators History Day
Friday, 24th May
2019 Open Air Cinema - Fri 14 June - Bohemian Rhapsody
Friday, 14th Jun
2019 Suffolk Day
Friday, 21st Jun
2019 Home Educators Tudor Day
Wednesday, 26th Jun
2019 Open Air Cinema - Fri 19 July - A Star is Born
Friday, 19th Jul
2019 Open Air Cinema - Fri 26 July - Mamma Mia
Friday, 26th Jul
2019 Open Air Cinema - Fri 2 August - Mamma Mia! Here We Go Again
Friday, 2nd Aug
2019 House, Gardens & Farm
Sunday, 31st Mar
Wednesday, 18th Sep
Scaresville 2019
Wednesday, 2nd Oct
Thursday, 3rd Oct
Friday, 4th Oct
Saturday, 5th Oct
Sunday, 6th Oct
Tuesday, 8th Oct
Wednesday, 9th Oct
Thursday, 10th Oct
Friday, 11th Oct
Saturday, 12th Oct
Sunday, 13th Oct
Monday, 14th Oct
Tuesday, 15th Oct
Wednesday, 16th Oct
Thursday, 17th Oct
Friday, 18th Oct
Saturday, 19th Oct
Sunday, 20th Oct
Monday, 21st Oct
Tuesday, 22nd Oct
Wednesday, 23rd Oct
Thursday, 24th Oct
Friday, 25th Oct
Saturday, 26th Oct
Sunday, 27th Oct
Monday, 28th Oct
Tuesday, 29th Oct
Wednesday, 30th Oct
Thursday, 31st Oct
Friday, 1st Nov
Saturday, 2nd Nov